LISTEN: Tears For Fears Share New Song, Announce Greatest Hits Album

October 13, 2017
Tears for Fears performs at American Airlines Arena


On November 10, Tears For Fears will prove they still Rule The World—or at least that they’ve still got it.

The band just announced a greatest hits album, including this brand-new song, “I Love You But I’m Lost,” their first orginal song in over a decade. Give it a listen below!

In addition to “I Love You But I’m Lost,” Rule The World will include “Stay,” another new track, as well as all the classics, like “Shout” and “Everybody Wants to Rule the World.”

Rule The World track listing: 

1. Everybody Wants To Rule The World

2. Shout

3. I Love You But I'm Lost

4. Mad World

5. Sowing The Seeds Of Love

6. Advice For The Young At Heart

7. Head Over Heels

8. Woman In Chains

9. Change

10. Stay

11. Pale Shelter

12. Mothers Talk

13. Break It Down Again

14. I Believe

15. Raoul And The Kings Of Spain

16. Closest Thing To Heaven